asebogm.blogg.se

F1 2012 setups hrt
F1 2012 setups hrt






I pushed as hard as I could and beat my personal best laptimes every single lap, and still he was 2-3 seconds faster than me. Well, no big deal I thought because he's in a Sauber and I'm in a Mercedes, if I push myself I will catch up to him again. He overtook me and I dropped back to 5th. This time Rosberg ended in p7, because he had an accident and lost his front wing. Same thing for Malaysia, where I couldn't qualify higher than 10th, and managed to end the race in p5 once again. Now I drove decent laptimes but Rosberg was easily 2-3 seconds faster than me every single lap. I managed to qualify 5th and end the race in p5, but Rosberg won the race and was easily 30 seconds ahead of me. So I started the 2nd season with Mercedes, and in qualifying in Australia, I am literally 2 seconds behind my teammate Rosberg. So today, I get home and couldn't wait to drive for Mercedes. I quickly signed for Mercedes because this was exactly the team I wanted to end up with. So I managed to get offered a spot to drive for Mercedes AMG Petronas. (He had an aweful season in the game for some reason). Had a great first season and managed to beat my rival Michael Schumacher by 2 points. I would usually qualify between p15-20 and end the races between p10-15.

f1 2012 setups hrt

#F1 2012 setups hrt professional

I play on Professional difficulty and I had quite realistic results. I started a career mode and picked Caterham to be my first team. So I wanted to play the last F1 game that still had Schumacher in it. I recently bought this game because I grew tired of both F1 20. So I have a question regarding career mode.






F1 2012 setups hrt